It's Academic
It's Academic

It's Academic

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Simon Reeve hosts all new episodes of the educational and entertaining show where schools compete to win cash and prizes.

Airing

16 Dec, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix
16 Dec, 6:31 - 7:03
7flix
17 Dec, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix
17 Dec, 6:31 - 7:03
7flix
18 Dec, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix

More Upcoming Airings

  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    16 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    16 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    17 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    17 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    18 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    18 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    19 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    19 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    20 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    20 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    21 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    21 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    22 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    22 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    23 Dec, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    23 Dec, 6:31
    7flix
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 28 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 11 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 18 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 24 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 04 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 13 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 30 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 17 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 24 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 22 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 26 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 19 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 16 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 12 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 21 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 26 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 29 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 25 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 03 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 28 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 09 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 22 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 15 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 31 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 30 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 06 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 23 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 02 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 08 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 09 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 05 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 23 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 20 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 13 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 14 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 16 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 01 Sep 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 21 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 25 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 12 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 27 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 05 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 10 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 06 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 30 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 20 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 23 Jun 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 29 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 19 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 07 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 05 Jul 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 02 Sep 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 27 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 02 Aug 2010
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    73 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    76 airings
    Info
  • The Embassy

    The Embassy

    10 airings
    Info
  • Australia By Design: Interiors

    Australia By Design: Interiors

    15 airings
    Info
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    9 airings
    Info
  • Uproar In Heaven

    Uproar In Heaven

    2 airings
    Info
  • 2019 NSW Schools Spectacular

    2019 NSW Schools Spectacular

    6 airings
    Info
  • Our Man in Marrakesh

    Our Man in Marrakesh

    10 airings
    Info
  • Rules of Engagement

    Rules of Engagement

    30 airings
    Info
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    15 catch up
    Info
  • Loving Gluten Free

    Loving Gluten Free

    4 airings
    Info
  • 2019 NSW Schools Spectacular

    2019 NSW Schools Spectacular

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Our Man in Marrakesh

    Our Man in Marrakesh

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Arthur

    Arthur

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mary and Max

    Mary and Max

    3 airings
    Info
  • Cake Wars

    Cake Wars

    9 airings
    Info
  • Texas Flip N' Move

    Texas Flip N' Move

    20 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    95 airings
    Info
  • Arthur

    Arthur

    2 catch up
    Info