It's Academic
It's Academic

It's Academic

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Simon Reeve hosts all new episodes of the educational and entertaining show where schools compete to win cash and prizes.

Airing

19 Aug, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix
19 Aug, 6:31 - 7:03
7flix
20 Aug, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix
20 Aug, 6:31 - 7:03
7flix
21 Aug, 6:00 - 6:31
7flix

More Upcoming Airings

  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    19 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    19 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    20 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    20 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    21 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    21 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    22 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    22 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    23 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    23 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    24 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    24 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    25 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    25 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    26 Aug, 6:00
    7flix
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    26 Aug, 6:31
    7flix
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 30 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Sat 12 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 09 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 14 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 10 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 16 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Sat 05 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 04 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 22 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 27 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 18 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 01 Oct 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 15 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 12 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 02 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 03 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 17 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 27 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 01 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 02 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 24 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 19 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 23 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 04 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 26 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 29 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 16 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 26 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 10 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 03 Oct 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 19 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 18 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 11 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 08 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 02 Oct 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 17 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 21 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Thu 05 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 30 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 03 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 25 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 21 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 06 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 29 Sep 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 30 Sep 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Sat 19 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 16 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 07 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 11 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 20 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 09 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Wed 28 May 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Fri 13 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Mon 23 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    Aired Tue 20 May 2014
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Julia Zemiro's Home Delivery

    Julia Zemiro's Home Delivery

    54 airings
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    11 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • Judge Judy

    Judge Judy

    90 airings
    Info
  • QI

    QI

    21 airings
    Info
  • Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa

    Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ridiculous Cakes

    Ridiculous Cakes

    15 airings
    Info
  • We Bought the Farm

    We Bought the Farm

    25 airings
    Info
  • Will & Grace

    Will & Grace

    40 airings
    Info
  • Detectorists

    Detectorists

    3 airings
    Info
  • Ainsley's Caribbean Kitchen

    Ainsley's Caribbean Kitchen

    6 airings
    Info
  • Cake Wars

    Cake Wars

    27 airings
    Info
  • Jail: Big Texas

    Jail: Big Texas

    24 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    275 airings
    Info
  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    5 airings
    Info
  • Lee Chan's World Food Tour

    Lee Chan's World Food Tour

    4 airings
    Info
  • Ax Men

    Ax Men

    144 airings
    Info
  • Island Hunters

    Island Hunters

    60 airings
    Info
  • Hogan's Heroes

    Hogan's Heroes

    44 airings
    Info