The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless

The Young and the Restless

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Tensions rise between Billy and Phyllis; Kerry sends a cryptic message; Summer plots her next move. (2019)

Airing

21 Oct, 13:55 - 14:49
9Gem
22 Oct, 13:55 - 14:47
9Gem
23 Oct, 13:55 - 14:50
9Gem
24 Oct, 13:55 - 14:50
9Gem
25 Oct, 13:55 - 14:50
9Gem

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    21 Oct, 13:55
    9Gem
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    22 Oct, 13:55
    9Gem
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    23 Oct, 13:55
    9Gem
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    24 Oct, 13:55
    9Gem
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    25 Oct, 13:55
    9Gem
    Info

Catch Up On 9Now

  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 14 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Wed 13 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 21 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 27 Jul 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Thu 28 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 13 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Young and the Restless

    The Young and the Restless

    Aired Mon 16 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Grantchester

    Grantchester

    34 airings
    Info
  • Albert: The Power Behind Victoria

    Albert: The Power Behind Victoria

    1 airing
    Info
  • Training Day

    Training Day

    13 airings
    Info
  • Rizzoli & Isles

    Rizzoli & Isles

    21 airings
    Info
  • BH90210

    BH90210

    5 airings
    Info
  • Suffragette

    Suffragette

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Bancroft

    Bancroft

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Little Mermaid

    The Little Mermaid

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Walker, Texas Ranger

    Walker, Texas Ranger

    70 airings
    Info
  • Unforgotten

    Unforgotten

    27 airings
    Info
  • Suffragette

    Suffragette

    1 airing
    Info
  • Eraser

    Eraser

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Little Mermaid

    The Little Mermaid

    6 airings
    Info
  • Focus on Europe

    Focus on Europe

    3 airings
    Info
  • Princess Ka'iulani

    Princess Ka'iulani

    2 airings
    Info
  • Eraser

    Eraser

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Forrest Gump

    Forrest Gump

    6 airings
    Info
  • BH90210

    BH90210

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Get Blake!

    Get Blake!

    13 airings
    Info
  • The X-Files

    The X-Files

    6 airings
    Info