The Bachelor Australia
The Bachelor Australia

The Bachelor Australia

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Crack out the bubbly, lay out the cheeseboard and strap yourself in as 20 beautiful bachelorettes battle a mix of excitement and nerves as they meet their bachelor, astrophysicist Matt Agnew.

Airing

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 06 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 19 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 29 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 13 Sep 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 05 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 12 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 09 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 06 Sep 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 22 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 15 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 22 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 12 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 03 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 30 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 16 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 17 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 26 Jul 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 04 Oct 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 04 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 01 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 14 Sep 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 10 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 30 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 31 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 26 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 07 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 23 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 15 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 28 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 14 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 16 Aug 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 03 Oct 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 27 Jul 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 23 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 19 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 29 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 07 Sep 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 21 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 02 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Wed 05 Sep 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 31 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 24 Aug 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • The Bachelor

    The Bachelor

    Aired Thu 08 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info