Dead Set On Life
Dead Set On Life

Dead Set On Life

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Canadian chef Matty Matheson checks out Ontario farms, Perth pork and YU Ranch, and throws an epic barbecue for his friends at his parents' house in Stratford, Ontario.

Airing

29 Feb, 16:30 - 17:00
SBS VICELAND HD

More Upcoming Airings

  • Dead Set On Life

    Dead Set On Life

    29 Feb, 16:30
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • The French Connection

    The French Connection

    Aired Thu 03 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Matty, Son of Bear

    Matty, Son of Bear

    Aired Thu 10 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The Matty of Manilla

    The Matty of Manilla

    Aired Thu 21 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • City Matty, Country Matty

    City Matty, Country Matty

    Aired Thu 14 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Where the Bison Roam

    Where the Bison Roam

    Aired Thu 04 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Rang's Journey

    Rang's Journey

    Aired Thu 27 Oct 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Caribananas

    Caribananas

    Aired Thu 15 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The Life of Matty

    The Life of Matty

    Aired Thu 07 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Pow Wow Wow

    Pow Wow Wow

    Aired Thu 28 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Mardi Gras, a Young Man's Game

    Mardi Gras, a Young Man's Game

    Aired Thu 17 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • North of Saskatoon

    North of Saskatoon

    Aired Thu 11 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Super Nova... Scotia

    Super Nova... Scotia

    Aired Thu 18 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Kosher Montreal

    Kosher Montreal

    Aired Thu 01 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The High Cost of Arctic Living

    The High Cost of Arctic Living

    Aired Thu 08 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Hardcore Tailgating

    Hardcore Tailgating

    Aired Thu 22 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The BBQ King of Hollywood

    The BBQ King of Hollywood

    Aired Thu 13 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Matty's Icelandic Adventure

    Matty's Icelandic Adventure

    Aired Thu 01 Jun 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Two Big Chefs in Kiwi Country

    Two Big Chefs in Kiwi Country

    Aired Thu 18 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • The Prodigal Rang Returns

    The Prodigal Rang Returns

    Aired Thu 25 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Born and Raised on the Boardwalk

    Born and Raised on the Boardwalk

    Aired Thu 04 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Vegas, the Prime Rib Capital of America

    Vegas, the Prime Rib Capital of America

    Aired Thu 27 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • The Real Australian Outback

    The Real Australian Outback

    Aired Thu 11 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Thunder Bay, Greatest City in the World

    Thunder Bay, Greatest City in the World

    Aired Thu 25 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Fun

    If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Fun

    Aired Thu 06 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    13 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    5 airings
    Info
  • Temptation Island USA

    Temptation Island USA

    26 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    35 airings
    Info
  • Judge Judy

    Judge Judy

    60 airings
    Info
  • 30 Rock

    30 Rock

    22 airings
    Info
  • Adam

    Adam

    1 airing
    Info
  • Survival of the Fittest

    Survival of the Fittest

    40 airings
    Info
  • The Late Late Show with James Corden

    The Late Late Show with James Corden

    55 airings
    Info
  • The Office

    The Office

    20 airings
    Info
  • BBQ Champ

    BBQ Champ

    3 airings
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    24 airings
    Info
  • My Favorite Martian

    My Favorite Martian

    24 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    94 airings
    Info
  • Timewasters

    Timewasters

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    47 catch up
    Info
  • The Real O'Neals

    The Real O'Neals

    13 airings
    Info
  • My Favorite Martian

    My Favorite Martian

    82 airings
    Info
  • The Barefoot Bandits

    The Barefoot Bandits

    35 airings
    Info
  • Little Princess

    Little Princess

    4 airings
    Info