Dead Set On Life
Dead Set On Life

Dead Set On Life

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

With its posh ice fishing and frozen lake car races, Chef Hayden Johnston tries to convince Matty that his Thunder Bay home is the greatest city in the world.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • The French Connection

    The French Connection

    Aired Thu 03 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The Matty of Manilla

    The Matty of Manilla

    Aired Thu 21 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Matty, Son of Bear

    Matty, Son of Bear

    Aired Thu 10 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • City Matty, Country Matty

    City Matty, Country Matty

    Aired Thu 14 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Where the Bison Roam

    Where the Bison Roam

    Aired Thu 04 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Rang's Journey

    Rang's Journey

    Aired Thu 27 Oct 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The Life of Matty

    The Life of Matty

    Aired Thu 07 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Caribananas

    Caribananas

    Aired Thu 15 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Pow Wow Wow

    Pow Wow Wow

    Aired Thu 28 Jul 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Mardi Gras, a Young Man's Game

    Mardi Gras, a Young Man's Game

    Aired Thu 17 Nov 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • North of Saskatoon

    North of Saskatoon

    Aired Thu 11 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Super Nova... Scotia

    Super Nova... Scotia

    Aired Thu 18 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Kosher Montreal

    Kosher Montreal

    Aired Thu 01 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The High Cost of Arctic Living

    The High Cost of Arctic Living

    Aired Thu 08 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • The BBQ King of Hollywood

    The BBQ King of Hollywood

    Aired Thu 13 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Hardcore Tailgating

    Hardcore Tailgating

    Aired Thu 22 Dec 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Matty's Icelandic Adventure

    Matty's Icelandic Adventure

    Aired Thu 01 Jun 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Two Big Chefs in Kiwi Country

    Two Big Chefs in Kiwi Country

    Aired Thu 18 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • The Prodigal Rang Returns

    The Prodigal Rang Returns

    Aired Thu 25 Aug 2016
    SBS
    Info
  • Born and Raised on the Boardwalk

    Born and Raised on the Boardwalk

    Aired Thu 04 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • The Real Australian Outback

    The Real Australian Outback

    Aired Thu 11 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Thunder Bay, Greatest City in the World

    Thunder Bay, Greatest City in the World

    Aired Thu 25 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Fun

    If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Fun

    Aired Thu 06 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Vegas, the Prime Rib Capital of America

    Vegas, the Prime Rib Capital of America

    Aired Thu 27 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    27 airings
    Info
  • The Great House Revival

    The Great House Revival

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • The Illusionist

    The Illusionist

    1 airing
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    96 airings
    Info
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    60 airings
    Info
  • Cheers

    Cheers

    95 airings
    Info
  • Peg+Cat

    Peg+Cat

    8 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • Drop Dead Weird

    Drop Dead Weird

    72 airings
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst

    Beyblade Burst

    72 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    85 airings
    Info
  • Oddbods

    Oddbods

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    8 airings
    Info
  • Guy's Grocery Games

    Guy's Grocery Games

    54 airings
    Info
  • Smashhdown!

    Smashhdown!

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G

    40 airings
    Info
  • The New Adventures of Figaro Pho

    The New Adventures of Figaro Pho

    7 airings
    Info