Hard Quiz
Hard Quiz

Hard Quiz

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Comedian Tom Gleeson subjects four so-called experts to an interrogation. Who'll win the big brass mug: Beatles expert Joanna, Australian PMs expert Joel, microbes expert Michelle or Oscar-winning film directors expert Wes? (2016)

Airing

26 Jan, 17:57 - 18:26
ABC
27 Jan, 15:34 - 16:07
ABC
28 Jan, 15:32 - 16:04
ABC
29 Jan, 15:32 - 16:04
ABC
30 Jan, 15:33 - 16:05
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    26 Jan, 17:57
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    27 Jan, 15:34
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    28 Jan, 15:32
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    29 Jan, 15:32
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    30 Jan, 15:33
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    31 Jan, 15:32
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    2 Feb, 17:59
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 25 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 30 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 06 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 27 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 31 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 13 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 14 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 28 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 04 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 13 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 02 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 07 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 21 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • QI

    QI

    29 airings
    Info
  • The Island with Bear Grylls

    The Island with Bear Grylls

    2 airings
    Info
  • My Road To Adventure

    My Road To Adventure

    26 airings
    Info
  • Mom

    Mom

    21 airings
    Info
  • Australia By Design: Interiors

    Australia By Design: Interiors

    10 airings
    Info
  • Bing

    Bing

    9 airings
    Info
  • Nyurruwyi Yurrampi

    Nyurruwyi Yurrampi

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Weekend Prospector

    The Weekend Prospector

    45 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    15 catch up
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    50 airings
    Info
  • The Hive

    The Hive

    9 airings
    Info
  • Uproar In Heaven

    Uproar In Heaven

    3 airings
    Info
  • Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    90 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    71 airings
    Info
  • Clangers

    Clangers

    9 airings
    Info
  • Dead Set On Life

    Dead Set On Life

    2 airings
    Info
  • Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    2 catch up
    Info
  • Space Chickens in Space

    Space Chickens in Space

    12 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    50 airings
    Info
  • Horrible Histories

    Horrible Histories

    9 airings
    Info