Ask the Doctor
Ask the Doctor

Ask the Doctor

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

The doctors reveal which complementary therapies actually work, when to get screened for cancer, and how to create nutritious lunch boxes. (2018)

Airing

19 Jul, 13:30 - 14:00
ABC
23 Jul, 20:02 - 20:31
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Modern Life

    Modern Life

    19 Jul, 13:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Antibiotics

    Antibiotics

    23 Jul, 20:02
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Pain

    Pain

    Aired Tue 13 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stress Relief

    Stress Relief

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Diet

    Diet

    Aired Tue 23 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Genes

    Genes

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sleep

    Sleep

    Aired Tue 30 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol

    Alcohol

    Aired Tue 20 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Obesity

    Obesity

    Aired Tue 16 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Cold and Flu

    Cold and Flu

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Gut

    Gut

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Senses

    Senses

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fitness

    Fitness

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Immunity Wars

    Immunity Wars

    Aired Tue 06 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Allergies

    Allergies

    Aired Tue 06 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sex

    Sex

    Aired Tue 01 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol Risks

    Alcohol Risks

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sugar

    Sugar

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Exercise

    Exercise

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Ageing Well

    Ageing Well

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    82 airings
    Info
  • Poh's Kitchen

    Poh's Kitchen

    42 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    135 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    12 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    161 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    806 airings
    Info
  • The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    30 airings
    Info
  • Hayden Quinn's South Africa

    Hayden Quinn's South Africa

    2 airings
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    67 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters International

    House Hunters International

    272 airings
    Info
  • Mister Maker Around the World

    Mister Maker Around the World

    6 airings
    Info
  • Luke Nguyen's United Kingdom

    Luke Nguyen's United Kingdom

    8 airings
    Info
  • Queensland Weekender

    Queensland Weekender

    80 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters

    House Hunters

    194 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    663 airings
    Info
  • Food Safari Italy

    Food Safari Italy

    10 airings
    Info
  • Creek to Coast

    Creek to Coast

    140 airings
    Info
  • The Doctors

    The Doctors

    55 airings
    Info
  • The Dengineers

    The Dengineers

    8 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    184 airings
    Info