Kiddets
Kiddets

Kiddets

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

The Kiddets get sent an oval-shaped ball that bounces in crazy directions. (2018)

Airing

22 Jul, 7:41 - 7:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Jul, 7:41 - 7:54
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
24 Jul, 7:41 - 7:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
25 Jul, 7:41 - 7:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
26 Jul, 7:41 - 7:54
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Hiding Habits

    Hiding Habits

    22 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Honey to the Bee

    Honey to the Bee

    23 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Tail Feather Shake

    Tail Feather Shake

    24 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Big Dig

    The Big Dig

    25 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Prickly Plants

    Prickly Plants

    26 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Hic-Hic Hiccups

    Hic-Hic Hiccups

    27 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Animal Noises

    Animal Noises

    28 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Carrots and Caves

    Carrots and Caves

    29 Jul, 7:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Soothy Smoothy

    Soothy Smoothy

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Perfectly Patches

    Perfectly Patches

    Aired Wed 19 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Colourful Chaos

    Colourful Chaos

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Messy Mischief

    Messy Mischief

    Aired Sat 08 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Follow Me

    Follow Me

    Aired Sat 22 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Handle With Care

    Handle With Care

    Aired Tue 18 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • There There Chair

    There There Chair

    Aired Wed 26 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Stripes and Spots

    Stripes and Spots

    Aired Sun 16 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Strike a Pose

    Strike a Pose

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Creature Feature

    Creature Feature

    Aired Thu 06 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Magnets and Maps

    Magnets and Maps

    Aired Mon 03 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Behind the Wheel

    Behind the Wheel

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sleepyhead

    Sleepyhead

    Aired Fri 14 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Grow Grow Grow

    Grow Grow Grow

    Aired Wed 12 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Work Work Work

    Work Work Work

    Aired Sun 23 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Back to Bed

    Back to Bed

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • In Goal

    In Goal

    Aired Mon 17 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Peace and Quiet

    Peace and Quiet

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Strawberry Stakeout

    Strawberry Stakeout

    Aired Tue 04 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Shadow Shock

    Shadow Shock

    Aired Tue 11 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Mountain Of Mess

    Mountain Of Mess

    Aired Wed 05 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Three Sun Day

    Three Sun Day

    Aired Sat 15 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Wonky Wheels

    Wonky Wheels

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Dragons and Knights

    Dragons and Knights

    Aired Fri 07 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • btn

    btn

    3 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    36 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    195 airings
    Info
  • Rusty Rivets

    Rusty Rivets

    9 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    4 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    30 airings
    Info
  • Andy's Safari Adventures

    Andy's Safari Adventures

    9 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    31 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info
  • Hey Duggee

    Hey Duggee

    9 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    42 airings
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    48 airings
    Info
  • Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs

    Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs

    9 airings
    Info