Sally and Possum
Sally and Possum

Sally and Possum

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Possum has a lot of fun with cardboard boxes, but they don't move. How do trains move? Skip has something wonderful to show Possum and Sally, and then they get to take a special journey. (2017)

Airing

19 Sep, 10:00 - 10:16
ABC ME
21 Sep, 11:33 - 11:50
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Sep, 11:33 - 11:50
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Great Train Trip

    The Great Train Trip

    19 Sep, 10:00
    ABC ME
    Info
  • The Bush Walk

    The Bush Walk

    21 Sep, 11:33
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • What Is Wool, Sally?

    What Is Wool, Sally?

    22 Sep, 11:33
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Careful Possum

    Careful Possum

    Aired Sun 23 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stargazing

    Stargazing

    Aired Fri 20 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Learns to Ride

    Possum Learns to Ride

    Aired Sun 22 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Learns To Fold

    Possum Learns To Fold

    Aired Wed 04 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum in Charge

    Possum in Charge

    Aired Sun 09 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • When Push Comes to Shove

    When Push Comes to Shove

    Aired Sun 15 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Moving School

    Moving School

    Aired Sat 14 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally and the Crutches

    Sally and the Crutches

    Aired Fri 21 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally Bakes a Pie

    Sally Bakes a Pie

    Aired Tue 24 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Skips Breakfast

    Possum Skips Breakfast

    Aired Fri 06 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally Makes Pancakes

    Sally Makes Pancakes

    Aired Sat 22 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Clock

    The Clock

    Aired Sat 28 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • A Dinner Guest

    A Dinner Guest

    Aired Sat 01 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Breakfast

    Possum Breakfast

    Aired Fri 07 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally's Flowers

    Sally's Flowers

    Aired Fri 13 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Making Butter

    Making Butter

    Aired Tue 10 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Code

    The Code

    Aired Wed 25 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Kayak

    The Kayak

    Aired Thu 13 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Butterfly

    The Butterfly

    Aired Sat 21 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Spells

    Possum Spells

    Aired Sun 29 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Bees and Honey

    Bees and Honey

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum's Map

    Possum's Map

    Aired Sun 08 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Wants to go to School

    Possum Wants to go to School

    Aired Mon 26 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Breaks a Plate

    Possum Breaks a Plate

    Aired Mon 03 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum's the King of the Castle

    Possum's the King of the Castle

    Aired Sat 08 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Sees Double

    Possum Sees Double

    Aired Sat 07 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Take a Line for a Walk

    Take a Line for a Walk

    Aired Wed 12 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Missing Potatoes

    The Case of the Missing Potatoes

    Aired Sat 15 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Great Train Trip

    The Great Train Trip

    Aired Mon 09 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Draws a Picture of Sally

    Possum Draws a Picture of Sally

    Aired Thu 12 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Smallest Carrots in the World

    Smallest Carrots in the World

    Aired Wed 05 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Bush Walk

    The Bush Walk

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Melting Mystery

    The Melting Mystery

    Aired Fri 27 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Surprise Party

    The Surprise Party

    Aired Wed 01 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Magnifying Glass

    The Magnifying Glass

    Aired Tue 17 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally And Possum Write a Book

    Sally And Possum Write a Book

    Aired Mon 16 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Amanda's Wood Pile

    Amanda's Wood Pile

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Thank You

    Thank You

    Aired Thu 19 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Road Works

    Road Works

    Aired Mon 17 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Crossing the Road

    Crossing the Road

    Aired Thu 13 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum the Recycler

    Possum the Recycler

    Aired Thu 26 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Counts

    Possum Counts

    Aired Wed 18 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Where Do Eggs Come From?

    Where Do Eggs Come From?

    Aired Sun 02 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Marble Run

    The Marble Run

    Aired Mon 30 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Right Tool for the Job

    The Right Tool for the Job

    Aired Thu 05 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • A Present for Sally

    A Present for Sally

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Wants to Be Taller

    Possum Wants to Be Taller

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Police Officer Possum

    Police Officer Possum

    Aired Wed 19 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum's Classroom

    Possum's Classroom

    Aired Fri 30 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Big Show!

    The Big Show!

    Aired Wed 26 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Meets Neighbour

    Possum Meets Neighbour

    Aired Tue 03 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Kangaroos In The Back Paddock

    Kangaroos In The Back Paddock

    Aired Thu 29 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Amazing Eggbeater

    The Amazing Eggbeater

    Aired Mon 23 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case Of The Muddy Footprints

    The Case Of The Muddy Footprints

    Aired Mon 02 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • What is Wool, Sally?

    What is Wool, Sally?

    Aired Wed 28 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Plays School

    Possum Plays School

    Aired Mon 24 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Sees His Shadow!

    Possum Sees His Shadow!

    Aired Sun 16 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Possum Joins the Circus

    Possum Joins the Circus

    Aired Mon 10 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Dripping Tap

    The Dripping Tap

    Aired Wed 11 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Football

    The Football

    Aired Thu 06 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    19 airings
    Info
  • Guess How Much I Love You

    Guess How Much I Love You

    8 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    2 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    72 airings
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    18 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    190 airings
    Info
  • Scout & the Gumboot Kids

    Scout & the Gumboot Kids

    8 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    7 airings
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    72 airings
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    6 airings
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    30 airings
    Info
  • Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    24 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    25 airings
    Info
  • Ready, Jet, Go!

    Ready, Jet, Go!

    7 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    7 airings
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    72 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    7 airings
    Info