Footy Classified
Footy Classified

Footy Classified

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

The biggest names and agenda-setters lock horns. Chris Judd will be joined by Craig Hutchison, Matthew Lloyd and Caroline Wilson as they bring you footy's most confrontational program and fiery interviews with influential figures. (2019)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Tue 24 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • A-League Newcastle Jets v Adelaide Utd

    A-League Newcastle Jets v Adelaide Utd

    9 airings
    Info
  • International Gymnastics

    International Gymnastics

    1 airing
    Info
  • Women's Health Women In Sport Awards

    Women's Health Women In Sport Awards

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cross Court

    Cross Court

    14 airings
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    15 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Melbourne Phoenix v Adelaide 36ers

    NBL: Melbourne Phoenix v Adelaide 36ers

    4 airings
    Info
  • Off The Bit

    Off The Bit

    1 catch up
    Info
  • WWE Raw

    WWE Raw

    6 airings
    Info
  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    12 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Adelaide 36ers v Cairns Taipans

    NBL: Adelaide 36ers v Cairns Taipans

    12 airings
    Info
  • Off The Bit

    Off The Bit

    5 airings
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    6 airings
    Info
  • NBL Slam Highlights Show

    NBL Slam Highlights Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • America's Game: The Super Bowl Champions

    America's Game: The Super Bowl Champions

    115 airings
    Info
  • Good Friday Footy

    Good Friday Footy

    1 catch up
    Info
  • MotoGP Race 17 Australia Grand Prix - Qualifying

    MotoGP Race 17 Australia Grand Prix - Qualifying

    25 airings
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    2 airings
    Info
  • Racing Live: Geelong/Strathalbyn

    Racing Live: Geelong/Strathalbyn

    7 airings
    Info
  • NRL Grand Final

    NRL Grand Final

    14 catch up
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    10 airings
    Info