Footy Classified
Footy Classified

Footy Classified

  • Series
  • Sport
  • M
  • CC

S2020 E18: Footy Classified

The biggest names and agenda-setters lock horns on Footy Classified. Join Craig Hutchison, Matthew Lloyd, Caroline Wilson and Kane Cornes as they bring you footy's most confrontational program. (2020)

Airing

14 Jul, 1:33 - 2:37
9Gem
16 Jul, 1:30 - 2:30
9Gem

Catch Up On 9Now

  • S14 E34: Footy Classified

    S14 E34: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 08 Jul 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E33: Footy Classified

    S14 E33: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 06 Jul 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E32: Footy Classified

    S14 E32: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 01 Jul 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E31: Footy Classified

    S14 E31: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E30: Footy Classified

    S14 E30: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 24 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E29: Footy Classified

    S14 E29: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E28: Footy Classified

    S14 E28: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 17 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E27: Footy Classified

    S14 E27: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E26: Footy Classified

    S14 E26: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 10 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E25: Footy Classified

    S14 E25: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E24: Footy Classified

    S14 E24: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 03 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E23: Footy Classified

    S14 E23: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Jun 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E22: Footy Classified

    S14 E22: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 27 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E21: Footy Classified

    S14 E21: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 25 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E20: Footy Classified

    S14 E20: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 20 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E19: Footy Classified

    S14 E19: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 18 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E18: Footy Classified

    S14 E18: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 13 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E17: Footy Classified

    S14 E17: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 11 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E16: Footy Classified

    S14 E16: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 06 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E15: Footy Classified

    S14 E15: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 04 May 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E14: Footy Classified

    S14 E14: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 29 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E13: Footy Classified

    S14 E13: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 27 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E12: Footy Classified

    S14 E12: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 22 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E11: Footy Classified

    S14 E11: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 20 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E10: Footy Classified

    S14 E10: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 15 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E9: Footy Classified

    S14 E9: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 13 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E8: Footy Classified

    S14 E8: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 08 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E7: Footy Classified

    S14 E7: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 06 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E6: Footy Classified

    S14 E6: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 01 Apr 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E5: Footy Classified

    S14 E5: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 30 Mar 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E4: Footy Classified

    S14 E4: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E3: Footy Classified

    S14 E3: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E2: Footy Classified

    S14 E2: Footy Classified

    Aired Wed 18 Mar 2020
    NineNow
    Info
  • S14 E1: Footy Classified

    S14 E1: Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2020
    NineNow
    Info

More Like This

  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    24 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • La Course By Le Tour De France

    La Course By Le Tour De France

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • The Front Bar

    The Front Bar

    0 catch up
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Sports Sunday

    Sports Sunday

    7 airings
    Channel 9
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    10 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Indigenous Basketball Championships

    Indigenous Basketball Championships

    2 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Sound FX: Best of

    Sound FX: Best of

    7 airings
    7mate
    Info
  • Monster Jam

    Monster Jam

    5 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • A-League Glory v Mariners

    A-League Glory v Mariners

    1 airing
    ABC
    Info
  • Ladies Gaelic Football

    Ladies Gaelic Football

    0 catch up
    NITV
    Info
  • NFL 100 Greatest

    NFL 100 Greatest

    22 airings
    7mate
    Info
  • The Sunday Footy Show

    The Sunday Footy Show

    18 airings
    9Gem
    Info
  • Monster Jam

    Monster Jam

    0 catch up
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Ladies Gaelic Football

    Ladies Gaelic Football

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • NFL

    NFL

    24 airings
    7mate
    Info
  • Surfing Australia TV

    Surfing Australia TV

    5 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Ella 7's

    Ella 7's

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • The Hunt For Monster Bass

    The Hunt For Monster Bass

    36 airings
    7mate
    Info
  • The Xtreme Collxtion

    The Xtreme Collxtion

    29 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Formula One

    Formula One

    20 airings
    10 Bold
    Info