Sunrise
Sunrise

Sunrise

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Wake up to a better breakfast with Samantha Armytage and David Koch for all the latest news, sport and weather.

Airing

22 Apr, 5:30 - 10:00
Seven
23 Apr, 5:30 - 9:00
Seven
24 Apr, 5:30 - 9:00
Seven
25 Apr, 6:15 - 10:00
Seven
26 Apr, 5:30 - 9:00
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    22 Apr, 5:30
    Seven
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    23 Apr, 5:30
    Seven
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    24 Apr, 5:30
    Seven
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    25 Apr, 6:15
    Seven
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    26 Apr, 5:30
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 28 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 24 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 20 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 21 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 13 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 18 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 21 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 01 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 21 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 17 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 24 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 04 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 02 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 19 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 18 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 06 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 08 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 05 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 14 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 07 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 09 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 17 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 28 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 28 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 07 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 27 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 30 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 14 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 03 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 29 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 16 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 26 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 13 Feb 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 01 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 23 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Mon 31 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    Aired Wed 27 Feb 2019
    Info

More Like This

  • Women's Work

    Women's Work

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hungarian News

    Hungarian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Morning News

    Seven Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Saturday

    Nine News Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum Weekly

    The Drum Weekly

    1 airing
    Info
  • Auction Day

    Auction Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • Romanian News

    Romanian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Campaign Trail

    Campaign Trail

    1 airing
    Info
  • Wayfarer

    Wayfarer

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Nula

    NITV News: Nula

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    1 airing
    Info
  • Armenian News

    Armenian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bosnian News

    Bosnian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Latest: Seven News

    The Latest: Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • On the Record

    On the Record

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Best of Money Talks

    The Best of Money Talks

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News On ANZAC Day

    ABC News On ANZAC Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Current Affair

    A Current Affair

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News

    Nine News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Winner$

    Winner$

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Entrepreneurs

    Best of Entrepreneurs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Somali News

    Somali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Currumbin Dawn Service

    Currumbin Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day Dawn Service

    Anzac Day Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    1 airing
    Info
  • National Press Club Address

    National Press Club Address

    1 airing
    Info
  • F24 International & Africa News

    F24 International & Africa News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Russia Today English News

    Russia Today English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Business

    The Business

    1 airing
    Info
  • Dateline

    Dateline

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insight

    Insight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Swipe

    Swipe

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News at 4

    Seven News at 4

    1 airing
    Info
  • PBS NewsHour

    PBS NewsHour

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Now

    Nine News Now

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Daily Edition

    The Daily Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Morning News

    Nine Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nepali News

    Nepali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Early Edition

    Nine News Early Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC Late News

    ABC Late News

    1 airing
    Info
  • 7.30

    7.30

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News

    NITV News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Call

    Best of Your Call

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum

    The Drum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Afternoon News

    Nine Afternoon News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tamil News

    Tamil News

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Mornings

    ABC News Mornings

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Money Live

    Best of Your Money Live

    1 airing
    Info
  • News Breakfast

    News Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Today

    Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    1 airing
    Info
  • Meet the Press

    Meet the Press

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunday Night

    Sunday Night

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insiders

    Insiders

    1 airing
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • Te Ao - Maori News

    Te Ao - Maori News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Sunday

    Nine News Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    1 airing
    Info
  • Landline

    Landline

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Feed

    The Feed

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News at Noon

    ABC News at Noon

    1 airing
    Info
  • The World This Week

    The World This Week

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Breakfast

    Weekend Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Portuguese News

    Portuguese News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Sunrise

    Weekend Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Today

    Weekend Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Update

    ABC News Update

    1 airing
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • NHK World English News

    NHK World English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CGTN English News

    CGTN English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Deutsche Welle English News

    Deutsche Welle English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Thai News

    Thai News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Q&A

    Q&A

    1 airing
    Info
  • VICE News Tonight

    VICE News Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Foreign Correspondent

    Foreign Correspondent

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Weekend Edition

    NITV News: Weekend Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Wayfarer

    Best of Wayfarer

    0 catch up
    Info
  • Heywire

    Heywire

    0 catch up
    Info