Kuu Kuu Harajuku
Kuu Kuu Harajuku

Kuu Kuu Harajuku

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

HJ5, having generated wild success in Harajuku, set their sights on a record deal and a world tour, raising the stakes and the challenges to a whole new level.

Airing

25 May, 7:30 - 8:00
10 Peach

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Fantabulous Five/ Mist-Ery Guest

    The Fantabulous Five/ Mist-Ery Guest

    25 May, 7:30
    10 Peach
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Bad Boy and Little Girl

    Bad Boy and Little Girl

    Aired Sat 08 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Angel Food

    Angel Food

    Aired Tue 29 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Princess Power

    Princess Power

    Aired Sun 29 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Hello Puppy

    Hello Puppy

    Aired Thu 06 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Candy Blossom Flower Festival

    Candy Blossom Flower Festival

    Aired Sat 28 Jan 2017
    Info
  • The Dotted Line

    The Dotted Line

    Aired Sat 12 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Hark, A Quarkle

    Hark, A Quarkle

    Aired Mon 30 Jan 2017
    Info
  • This Is Awfully Deep

    This Is Awfully Deep

    Aired Thu 06 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Happy Slam

    Happy Slam

    Aired Wed 30 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Kablooey Chewie

    Kablooey Chewie

    Aired Sat 29 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Womzilla

    Womzilla

    Aired Mon 16 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Wanted Audience

    Wanted Audience

    Aired Fri 14 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Music Baby

    Music Baby

    Aired Tue 04 Oct 2016
    Info
  • The Young and the Reckless

    The Young and the Reckless

    Aired Wed 07 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Snowy the Frostman

    Snowy the Frostman

    Aired Wed 14 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Sea Monkeying Around

    Sea Monkeying Around

    Aired Wed 23 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Moods Meow

    Moods Meow

    Aired Tue 10 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Angel Hair

    Angel Hair

    Aired Sun 22 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Angel's Flight

    Angel's Flight

    Aired Wed 18 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Brodie On Board

    Brodie On Board

    Aired Sun 15 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Angel Fever

    Angel Fever

    Aired Sun 08 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Life Is but a Dream

    Life Is but a Dream

    Aired Sat 12 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Waves of Love

    Waves of Love

    Aired Mon 05 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Delectabubbles

    Delectabubbles

    Aired Sat 29 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Yummy Bear Nado

    Yummy Bear Nado

    Aired Sat 08 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Oh, G

    Oh, G

    Aired Thu 05 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Control Plus Alt Plus Dimension

    Control Plus Alt Plus Dimension

    Aired Sat 21 Jan 2017
    Info
  • The Ends Of The Earth

    The Ends Of The Earth

    Aired Tue 31 Jan 2017
    Info
  • The Kawaiifier

    The Kawaiifier

    Aired Sat 22 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Green House

    Green House

    Aired Fri 06 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Music Zoo

    Music Zoo

    Aired Sat 05 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Retro Fiasco

    Retro Fiasco

    Aired Wed 30 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Water Baby

    Water Baby

    Aired Sat 05 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Zero G

    Zero G

    Aired Tue 29 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Sand and Deliver

    Sand and Deliver

    Aired Mon 09 Jan 2017
    Info
  • The Big Time

    The Big Time

    Aired Fri 27 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Yeti in the House

    Yeti in the House

    Aired Wed 07 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Adventures In Housesitting

    Adventures In Housesitting

    Aired Sat 15 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Inside Job

    Inside Job

    Aired Wed 23 Nov 2016
    Info
  • Game Over

    Game Over

    Aired Wed 05 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Super Kawaii Sunday

    Super Kawaii Sunday

    Aired Sat 22 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Totally Teen Genie

    Totally Teen Genie

    Aired Tue 17 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Emotizoms

    Emotizoms

    Aired Wed 25 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Un-Bear-Able

    Un-Bear-Able

    Aired Wed 14 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Drums of Doom

    Drums of Doom

    Aired Sat 15 Oct 2016
    Info
  • Starr Power

    Starr Power

    Aired Tue 24 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Labor of Love

    Labor of Love

    Aired Sat 14 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Kawaii Cake Mix Up

    Kawaii Cake Mix Up

    Aired Sat 07 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Baby's Birthday

    Baby's Birthday

    Aired Fri 07 Oct 2016
    Info
  • HJ10

    HJ10

    Aired Mon 05 Dec 2016
    Info
  • Trust Your Inner Uniphant

    Trust Your Inner Uniphant

    Aired Mon 23 Jan 2017
    Info
  • Phony Ponies

    Phony Ponies

    Aired Wed 05 Oct 2016
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • This Place is a Zoo/Wacky Wednesday

    This Place is a Zoo/Wacky Wednesday

    Aired Sat 07 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Kuukuuball Run/Feline's Finest

    Kuukuuball Run/Feline's Finest

    Aired Sat 09 Dec 2017
    Info
  • That's So Five Minutes Ago/Messy Magic

    That's So Five Minutes Ago/Messy Magic

    Aired Sat 24 Nov 2018
    Info
  • And The Winner Is.../ The Trouble With Trilbys

    And The Winner Is.../ The Trouble With Trilbys

    Aired Sat 28 Oct 2017
    Info
  • An Imaginary Friend in Need/Snowbound for Greatness

    An Imaginary Friend in Need/Snowbound for Greatness

    Aired Sat 25 Nov 2017
    Info
  • 57 Channels (and Nothin' On)/ Getting Kinda Late With Mauve Madison

    57 Channels (and Nothin' On)/ Getting Kinda Late With Mauve Madison

    Aired Sat 26 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Game Show Offs/ Monster Mash

    Game Show Offs/ Monster Mash

    Aired Fri 11 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Studio No-No/The Gig is Up

    Studio No-No/The Gig is Up

    Aired Sat 23 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Who are you Calling Cupid?/Beach

    Who are you Calling Cupid?/Beach

    Aired Sat 04 Nov 2017
    Info
  • The Fabulous Baron Von Rudie/Mappy Birthday Music

    The Fabulous Baron Von Rudie/Mappy Birthday Music

    Aired Sat 22 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Dream Escape/The Kimberlys

    Dream Escape/The Kimberlys

    Aired Sat 14 Oct 2017
    Info
  • You Are What You Eat/Supersonic HJ5

    You Are What You Eat/Supersonic HJ5

    Aired Fri 18 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Cecil G. Demille/Sky High Kawaii

    Cecil G. Demille/Sky High Kawaii

    Aired Sat 21 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Aired Fri 25 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Meerkatz/Pandamonium

    Meerkatz/Pandamonium

    Aired Sat 23 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Debut Album/Love's Lamentations

    Debut Album/Love's Lamentations

    Aired Sat 16 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Kawaii Fidelity/Rocky Road

    Kawaii Fidelity/Rocky Road

    Aired Sat 30 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Hologrammed/Good Old Rod

    Hologrammed/Good Old Rod

    Aired Sat 29 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Trash Talk/iTeeth

    Trash Talk/iTeeth

    Aired Fri 28 Jul 2017
    Info
  • Lather, Rinse, Repeat/Sing Thing

    Lather, Rinse, Repeat/Sing Thing

    Aired Sat 01 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Marshmallow Madness/Social Media

    Marshmallow Madness/Social Media

    Aired Sat 17 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Spies Like Spyke; The Fabulous Baron von Melody

    Spies Like Spyke; The Fabulous Baron von Melody

    Aired Fri 04 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Catnapped/Roundabout Roundup

    Catnapped/Roundabout Roundup

    Aired Fri 29 Sep 2017
    Info
  • The Fantabulous Five/Mist-Ery Guest

    The Fantabulous Five/Mist-Ery Guest

    Aired Sat 18 Nov 2017
    Info
  • Ladybug Power/Wrestle Pop

    Ladybug Power/Wrestle Pop

    Aired Fri 15 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Baby Rudie/Rock Your Socks

    Baby Rudie/Rock Your Socks

    Aired Sat 08 Dec 2018
    Info
  • What's in a Name?/Joy Ride

    What's in a Name?/Joy Ride

    Aired Sat 15 Dec 2018
    Info

More Like This

  • Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    1 airing
    Info
  • Polly Pocket

    Polly Pocket

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    1 airing
    Info
  • Joey's Big Adventure

    Joey's Big Adventure

    1 airing
    Info
  • Atom Bond

    Atom Bond

    1 airing
    Info
  • Physics House

    Physics House

    1 airing
    Info
  • Science Max: Experiments at Large

    Science Max: Experiments at Large

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ecomaths

    Ecomaths

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mister Maker

    Mister Maker

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    1 airing
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    1 airing
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Tom and Jerry Show

    The Tom and Jerry Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Junior Vets

    Junior Vets

    1 airing
    Info
  • Heidi

    Heidi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ali-A's Superchargers

    Ali-A's Superchargers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    1 airing
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Stacked! The Pack Down

    Stacked! The Pack Down

    1 airing
    Info
  • Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Endangered Species

    Endangered Species

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    1 airing
    Info
  • Emma!

    Emma!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nippers

    Nippers

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    1 airing
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    1 airing
    Info
  • Masha and the Bear

    Masha and the Bear

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sally and Possum

    Sally and Possum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rekkit Rabbit

    Rekkit Rabbit

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    1 airing
    Info
  • Inuk

    Inuk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Adventures of Puss in Boots

    The Adventures of Puss in Boots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Rescue Bots

    Transformers: Rescue Bots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    1 airing
    Info
  • Regular Show

    Regular Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    1 airing
    Info
  • 199 Little Heroes

    199 Little Heroes

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yamba's Playtime

    Yamba's Playtime

    1 airing
    Info
  • Surprises

    Surprises

    1 airing
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Care Bears and Cousins

    Care Bears and Cousins

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pipsqueaks

    Pipsqueaks

    1 airing
    Info
  • Brainbuzz

    Brainbuzz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Doc McStuffins

    Doc McStuffins

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Totally Spies

    Totally Spies

    1 airing
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    1 airing
    Info
  • Clarence

    Clarence

    1 airing
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Waabiny Time

    Waabiny Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

    Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

    0 catch up
    Info