Seinfeld
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

George's relationship with a former Internal Revenue official eases Jerry's tax audit worries, until George dumps her for being pretentious. Kramer sees too much of Elaine while dating her roommate.

Airing

23 Oct, 15:59 - 16:30
10 Peach
23 Oct, 16:30 - 17:01
10 Peach
23 Oct, 20:05 - 20:35
10 Peach
23 Oct, 20:35 - 21:06
10 Peach
23 Oct, 22:31 - 23:03
10 Peach

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Wallet

    The Wallet

    23 Oct, 15:59
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Watch

    The Watch

    23 Oct, 16:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Bubble Boy

    The Bubble Boy

    23 Oct, 20:05
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Cheever Letters

    The Cheever Letters

    23 Oct, 20:35
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Bubble Boy

    The Bubble Boy

    23 Oct, 22:31
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Cheever Letters

    The Cheever Letters

    23 Oct, 23:03
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Opera

    The Opera

    24 Oct, 20:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Virgin

    The Virgin

    24 Oct, 20:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Opera

    The Opera

    25 Oct, 16:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Virgin

    The Virgin

    25 Oct, 16:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Contest

    The Contest

    28 Oct, 20:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Airport

    The Airport

    28 Oct, 20:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Contest

    The Contest

    29 Oct, 16:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Airport

    The Airport

    29 Oct, 16:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Pick

    The Pick

    29 Oct, 20:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Movie

    The Movie

    29 Oct, 20:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Outing

    The Outing

    31 Oct, 20:00
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Old Man

    The Old Man

    31 Oct, 20:30
    10 Peach
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Pitch; The Ticket

    The Pitch; The Ticket

    Aired Wed 16 Sep 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Heart Attack

    The Heart Attack

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Statue

    The Statue

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Revenge

    The Revenge

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Trip

    The Trip

    Aired Wed 19 Aug 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Red Dot

    The Red Dot

    Aired Wed 11 Dec 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Pen

    The Pen

    Aired Wed 02 Oct 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Limo

    The Limo

    Aired Wed 26 Feb 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Chinese Restaurant

    The Chinese Restaurant

    Aired Thu 23 May 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Letter

    The Letter

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Stranded

    The Stranded

    Aired Wed 27 Nov 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Subway

    The Subway

    Aired Wed 08 Jan 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Tape

    The Tape

    Aired Wed 13 Nov 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Library

    The Library

    Aired Wed 16 Oct 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Trip

    The Trip

    Aired Wed 12 Aug 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Note

    The Note

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Suicide

    The Suicide

    Aired Wed 29 Jan 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Nose Job

    The Nose Job

    Aired Wed 20 Nov 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Keys

    The Keys

    Aired Wed 06 May 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Parking Space

    The Parking Space

    Aired Thu 23 Apr 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Pez Dispenser

    The Pez Dispenser

    Aired Wed 15 Jan 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Dog

    The Dog

    Aired Wed 09 Oct 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Busboy

    The Busboy

    Aired Wed 26 Jun 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Fix-Up

    The Fix-Up

    Aired Wed 05 Feb 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Boyfriend

    The Boyfriend

    Aired Wed 12 Feb 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Good Samaritan

    The Good Samaritan

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Truth

    The Truth

    Aired Wed 25 Sep 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Cafe

    The Cafe

    Aired Wed 06 Nov 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Boyfriend

    The Boyfriend

    Aired Wed 12 Feb 1992
    TEN
    Info
  • The Deal

    The Deal

    Aired Thu 02 May 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Parking Garage

    The Parking Garage

    Aired Wed 30 Oct 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Baby Shower

    The Baby Shower

    Aired Thu 16 May 1991
    TEN
    Info
  • The Alternate Side

    The Alternate Side

    Aired Wed 04 Dec 1991
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    22 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    105 airings
    Info
  • Millionaire Hot Seat

    Millionaire Hot Seat

    42 airings
    Info
  • The Bachelorette Australia

    The Bachelorette Australia

    24 airings
    Info
  • Timmy Time

    Timmy Time

    7 airings
    Info
  • The NRL Rookie

    The NRL Rookie

    1 airing
    Info
  • Restaurant: Impossible

    Restaurant: Impossible

    39 airings
    Info
  • Beachfront Bargain Hunt: Renovation

    Beachfront Bargain Hunt: Renovation

    25 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    205 airings
    Info
  • The NRL Rookie

    The NRL Rookie

    3 airings
    Info
  • Counting Cars

    Counting Cars

    7 catch up
    Info
  • Dance Moms

    Dance Moms

    56 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    10 catch up
    Info
  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    2 airings
    Info
  • Lola And Her Brothers

    Lola And Her Brothers

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Counting Cars

    Counting Cars

    239 airings
    Info
  • Robot Wars

    Robot Wars

    31 airings
    Info
  • Daniel Tiger's Neighbourhood

    Daniel Tiger's Neighbourhood

    7 airings
    Info
  • Lola And Her Brothers

    Lola And Her Brothers

    1 airing
    Info