The World
The World

The World

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Analyst Jenny Town joins Yvonne Yong to discuss what North Korea's claim of new weapons tests means for US relations. Plus the latest international news from the ABC's network of foreign correspondents. (2019)

Airing

22 Apr, 22:00 - 23:00
ABC NEWS
23 Apr, 3:30 - 4:30
ABC NEWS
23 Apr, 22:00 - 23:00
ABC NEWS
24 Apr, 3:30 - 4:30
ABC NEWS
24 Apr, 22:00 - 23:00
ABC NEWS

More Upcoming Airings

  • The World

    The World

    22 Apr, 22:00
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    23 Apr, 3:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    23 Apr, 22:00
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    24 Apr, 3:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    24 Apr, 22:00
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    25 Apr, 3:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    25 Apr, 22:00
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    26 Apr, 3:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    26 Apr, 22:00
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    27 Apr, 3:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 18 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 08 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 14 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 01 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 04 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 03 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 17 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 18 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 28 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 24 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 10 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 23 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 21 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 19 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 07 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 14 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 27 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 31 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 30 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 07 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 13 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 16 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 02 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 13 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 29 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 09 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 17 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 05 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 28 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 21 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 06 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Tue 01 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The World

    The World

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    Info

More Like This

  • Women's Work

    Women's Work

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hungarian News

    Hungarian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Morning News

    Seven Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Saturday

    Nine News Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum Weekly

    The Drum Weekly

    1 airing
    Info
  • Auction Day

    Auction Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • Romanian News

    Romanian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Campaign Trail

    Campaign Trail

    1 airing
    Info
  • Wayfarer

    Wayfarer

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Nula

    NITV News: Nula

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    1 airing
    Info
  • Armenian News

    Armenian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bosnian News

    Bosnian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Latest: Seven News

    The Latest: Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • On the Record

    On the Record

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Best of Money Talks

    The Best of Money Talks

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News On ANZAC Day

    ABC News On ANZAC Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Current Affair

    A Current Affair

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News

    Nine News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Winner$

    Winner$

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Entrepreneurs

    Best of Entrepreneurs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Somali News

    Somali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Currumbin Dawn Service

    Currumbin Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day Dawn Service

    Anzac Day Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    1 airing
    Info
  • National Press Club Address

    National Press Club Address

    1 airing
    Info
  • F24 International & Africa News

    F24 International & Africa News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Russia Today English News

    Russia Today English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Business

    The Business

    1 airing
    Info
  • Dateline

    Dateline

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insight

    Insight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Swipe

    Swipe

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News at 4

    Seven News at 4

    1 airing
    Info
  • PBS NewsHour

    PBS NewsHour

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Now

    Nine News Now

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Daily Edition

    The Daily Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Morning News

    Nine Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nepali News

    Nepali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Early Edition

    Nine News Early Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC Late News

    ABC Late News

    1 airing
    Info
  • 7.30

    7.30

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News

    NITV News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Call

    Best of Your Call

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum

    The Drum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Afternoon News

    Nine Afternoon News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tamil News

    Tamil News

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Mornings

    ABC News Mornings

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Money Live

    Best of Your Money Live

    1 airing
    Info
  • News Breakfast

    News Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Today

    Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    1 airing
    Info
  • Meet the Press

    Meet the Press

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunday Night

    Sunday Night

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insiders

    Insiders

    1 airing
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • Te Ao - Maori News

    Te Ao - Maori News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Sunday

    Nine News Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Feed

    The Feed

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News at Noon

    ABC News at Noon

    1 airing
    Info
  • The World This Week

    The World This Week

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Breakfast

    Weekend Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Portuguese News

    Portuguese News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Sunrise

    Weekend Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Today

    Weekend Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Update

    ABC News Update

    1 airing
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • NHK World English News

    NHK World English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CGTN English News

    CGTN English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Deutsche Welle English News

    Deutsche Welle English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Thai News

    Thai News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Q&A

    Q&A

    1 airing
    Info
  • VICE News Tonight

    VICE News Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Foreign Correspondent

    Foreign Correspondent

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Weekend Edition

    NITV News: Weekend Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    1 airing
    Info
  • Landline

    Landline

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Wayfarer

    Best of Wayfarer

    0 catch up
    Info
  • Heywire

    Heywire

    0 catch up
    Info